Hindsight is 20/20

So I was thinking that I’d have some witty & awesome post to put here. I mean I logged in, took a pic and everything… but honestly I just wanted to take a picture of my pixelated ass and blogging about it just seemed a little bit unnecessary because well, look at that ass. I know right!?! Stay tuned though because it looks like I’m going to be researching prim tatas or some crap as directed by plurk because as we all know I’m out of the loop. Bare (*snicker*) with me, I’m forcing my way back in.

-JellyBean-

5 Responses to “Hindsight is 20/20”

  1. /me welcomes you back to the dark side. When are we having that BBQ at Clockwork?

  2. Dragger Lok Says:

    “two thumbs up”

  3. ♥JellyBean♥ Says:

    I have no idea Chestnut but I’m feeling the SL itch. Mostly because I really wanna start improving on my machinima & I miss the drama. lol I’m sure Myg is busy with her fandom & novel and I can’t get anything organized until after my vaca next week.

    Thanks Dragger 😀

  4. Buh Buh BJ Says:

    Lets be real, you were being drug back.

  5. ♥JellyBean♥ Says:

    Okay so yea, that is true too.

Comments are closed.