Introducing the Plurk Drinking Game: Plink!

As anyone who has me on their plurk knows, I’m very opposed to today’s International Talk Like A Pirate Day. Especially on Plurk, oh gawd I hate it so much! However to help me get through it and maintain my karma, Rosie Shark  & I have devised a new game called “Plink”, a Plurk drinking game.

Here’s what you’ll need if you decide to play along at home…

The drink of choice will be Lemon Drop Shots (if you use anything else, we’ll silently judge you, so don’t tell us! *wink*).

Vodka of your choice
1 lemon cut into slices
Sugar

Place sugar on your hand (like you do with a Tequila shot with salt), place lemon slice in same hand, lick off sugar and take shot, then bite down on the lemon.

It’s as easy as that.

Now for the Rules:

(Our names will be in place here but feel free to mod your game to fit you or leave your plurk name in comments & we’ll include you in our game)

  • If anyone plurks about food. (example: Daila I have fruity pebbles…) [JellyBean drinks]
  • If anyone plurks about feeling emo. (example: Rosie says I’d like to take this opportunity to apologize for being so self-absorbed…) [Rosie drinks]
  • If anyone plurks a complaint about SecondLife. (example: alarm Isa cock is furious with her own inability to stay on sl.) [JellyBean drinks]
  • If anyone plurks “Talks Like a Pirate” lingo. (example: Dancien says Ahoy ye Scrogs! Myself and me mates be playin some Champions today then we be going on the account to some pubs,flirtin with the wenches) [everybody drinks]

Please post any other suggestions in the comments. 😀 Happy whatever day you wanna make it. I call it KU Football Day! :p

-Jell-

2 Responses to “Introducing the Plurk Drinking Game: Plink!”

  1. I’ve always referred to drunken plurking as “plunking”…yeah I do it often.

Comments are closed.

