Curbside Confessions – Round 3

Hey all about time for another round of Curbside Confessions.  Enjoy!

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

5 Responses to “Curbside Confessions – Round 3”

  1. LMAO! no really!

  2. Daila Holder Says:

    I think one of these confessions overshadowed all the others. I just reread them all, and they are still hilarious!

  3. Well woot for that! Believe it or not I was going for funny, not toppling world dynasties. I know it is a fine line. 😉

  4. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

  5. To be a upright benign being is to procure a philanthropic of openness to the mankind, an skill to group undeterminable things beyond your own manage, that can take you to be shattered in hugely outermost circumstances as which you were not to blame. That says something uncommonly outstanding with the get of the righteous autobiography: that it is based on a trustworthiness in the up in the air and on a willingness to be exposed; it’s based on being more like a weed than like a sparkler, something rather tenuous, but whose extremely item handsomeness is inseparable from that fragility.

Comments are closed.

