Harassed by an Idiot Stripper

Let me just get one thing clear:  I love sex crazed noobs.  Really.  I do.

Being a 6’2 purple .. something .. means I don’t get hit on a lot.  But noobs?  They don’t care!  They’ll try to get your panties down within minutes regardless of what you look like – and I love them for it.  My favorite has to be the noobs that want to do ME for money.  If I pay them 100L they will do me with their freenis on that hideous black and blue freebie sex chair.  Money well spent, right?

That’s when I turn the tables.

Me:  I’m sorry but I’m going to have to take you in.

Noob:  Excuse me?

Me:  You just solicited me for sex – which means you’re a prostitute – and we aren’t in the Bunny Ranch Sim, buddy.

Noob:  Are you serious?

Me:  The law don’t play around my friend.  Just ask Walker, Texas Ranger.

Noob:  This has to be a joke.

Me:  I wouldn’t find this sort of joke funny.

Noob:  F U I’m out of here.

Me:  *handcuffs you to an imaginary chair and does a super rad sexy dance*  You can’t leave!  This is your “Haha you were just harassed by an idiot stripper party!”

(noob has TP’d)

The sad part is – I never get to have any fun.  Ever.

Comments are closed.

