If I Were a Lin-den [na na nana na…]

*sung to the tune of Gwen Stefani’s Rich Girl*

Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
[2x]


If I was a Lin-den (na, na….)
See, I’d have special powers on the grid, if I was a Lin-den girl
No one could log my failed request, my powers would never end
Cause I’d have special powers, if I was a Lin-den girrrrrrrrrrl

Think what that power could bring
I’d run everything
Clean out Nyte’N’Day
In my LeeZu Baxter gown
No, wouldn’t just have one hood
A Barnesworth mansion if I could
Please hook me up with VIP status at your fancy club

All the L$ baby, won’t mean anything
All the L$ baby, won’t bring what this high can bring
All the L$ baby, won’t mean anything
Don’t need no other baby
Lin-den is better than gold, and I know

If I was Lin-den (na, na…)
See, I’d have all the power on the grid, if I was a Linden girl
No mysti-tool could see me, save you from griefers baby
Cause I’d have all the power on the grid, if I was a Linden girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl

I’d get me four fashion bloggers to (uh huh)
Inspire me and they’d come to my rescue
they’d dress me up wicked, I’d give them names (yeah)
Fetted Inner Core of wub
Save me from the linden library

All the riches baby, won’t mean anything
All the riches baby, won’t bring what status can bring
All the riches baby, won’t mean anything
Don’t need no other baby
Philip is hotter than M, and I know

[Jell]
Come together all over the grid
From the hoods of the SL, Harajukubox girls
What, it’s all love
What, give it up
What (shouldn’t matter 4x), what
Come together all over the grid
From the hoods of SL, Harajukubox girls
What, it’s all love
What, give it up
What (shouldn’t matter 4x)
What happened to my slife
Turned upside down
Blogs that blew ya mind, ding, it’s the second round
(Original track and ting, mmm)
You know you can’t buy these things (no)
See Rosie and her BAN, I rock the Fetish
People, you know who I am

Yes ma’am, we got the style that’s wicked
I hope you can all keep up
We climbed all the way from a n00b to the top
Now we ain’t gettin’ nothin’ but love

If I was Lin-denl (na, na…)
See, I’d have all the power on the grid, if I was a Lin-den girl
No one could test me, n00bs would impress me, style would be part of the TOS
Cause I’d have all the power on the grid, if I was a Linden girl

Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
[3x]

4 Responses to “If I Were a Lin-den [na na nana na…]”

  1. LOL! Clever girl, love it!

  2. hahhahahaha….that’s awesome!!

Comments are closed.

