You get this post – cause I got high…

I was gonna clean my inventory until I got high
I was gonna get up and log in but then I got high
my inventory is still messed up and I know why
– cause I got high

I was gonna go hit the Dutch Touch sale before I got high
I coulda shopped and I coulda saved but I got high
I am paying full price now and I know why
– cause I got high

I was gonna go to ClockWork but then I got high
I just got a new Sine Wave dance but I got high
now I’m feeling like a dope and I know why
– cause I got high

I was gonna go to the Date Down Under Auction before I got high
I had a silent bidder on my phone but then we both got high
someone else got caLLie & Truth and now we know why
– cause we got high

I wasn’t gonna plurk but I was high
I wanted to fight with Tenshi and share my high
But she deleted me and now I know why
– cause I got high

I was gonna pay tier until I got high
I was gonna buy a Barnes house but then I got high
now Linden Labs has taken my land and I know why
– because I got high

I was gonna cyber you but then I got high
I was gonna fire up the sexgen bed too but then I got high
now I’m all alone and I know why
– cause I got high

I messed up my entire slife because I got high
I didn’t make Encore’s list because I got high
now I’m camping at Lost Dog and I know why
– cause I got high

I’m gonna stop writing this blog because I’m high
I’m blogging this whole thing wrong because I’m high
and if no one reads it I know why
– cause I’m high

7 Responses to “You get this post – cause I got high…”

  1. OMG THIS IS AWESOME!

  2. Whispers Magic Says:

    hahaha This totally made my day!

  3. Heidi Halberstadt Says:

    Is there an SL equivalent for the Pulitzer?

  4. Elizabeth Hallstrom Says:

    LAWL

  5. You know what, I don’t even mind if this tune gets stuck in my head all day.

    Nice. 🙂

  6. hahahah i love it

Comments are closed.

