First Rev Poll – Your SL Interest…

I didn’t discuss doing a poll with the others, I probably should have. Anyroo it’s better to always ask forgiveness than to ask permission, right?

Out of curiosity, I bring you the first Rev Poll question… What is your main SL interest? It’s multiple choice so you don’t need to over think it, much. We’ll leave it up for a week (from today) so please step behind the curtain & cast your vote. Thanks

Jell ❤

UPDATE: POLL HAS BEEN CLOSED! RESULTS BELOW! Thanks for participating. 🙂

5 Responses to “First Rev Poll – Your SL Interest…”

  1. Wilma Delgado Says:

    LOL SHOP SHOP SHOP SHOP SHOP

  2. ♥JellyBean♥ Says:

    I wonder what “other” people are voting… I thought I thought of it all and I have no idea what other could be. Hmmm Mayhaps to be a furry?

  3. Wilma Delgado Says:

    LOL I keep saying that I’m going to make myself an alt and let it be a furry or a vampire.

  4. Diamanda Gustafson Says:

    Here’s my “other” 😉 I voted for streaming music/DJ’ing. That’s what I’m mostly doing in world nowadays anyway..

  5. I voted for building – I like everything else (well except for shopping which is a chore) – but if I can’t build I don’t want to be there. 🙂

Comments are closed.

