Curbside Confessions

So it appears that secrets have become a hot topic in Second Life these days.   I have to say that I was as surprised as anyone else when I received the vast influx of personal confessions sent to me over the last several weeks.   I spent many hours culling through the hundreds if not thousands of notecards, faxes, emails, and even a few etch-a-sketch submissions to provide you with the following:

1.)

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

+1,265 after the cut

22 Responses to “Curbside Confessions”

  1. TOO DAMN FUNNY. Oh wait, you forgot to disable the comments because of the drama.

  2. omg stfu Winter! This is SO not anonymous because everybody knows that #7 is me!! GOSH!

  3. ♥JellyBean♥ Says:

    Yanno Oscar, I figured it was, but didn’t wanna say anything. XD

  4. Yes it is, Oscar – but I’m just your alt anyways. The alt that fathered all those prim babies that were made from Renderosity ripped textures that you left at 7 Ultra when they wouldn’t let us in.

  5. Just can’t stop laughing. Great post Hawks ;)

  6. Dove Swanson Says:

    LOL.

  7. Absolutely the best thing I’ve seen all week, except you didn’t do an I’m so personally offended you stole skins but everyone knows and you’re gonna get yours someday.

    Bravo LOL

  8. << takes a moment to channel # 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10, & 11 and say PWND!

    hahaha <3

  9. woot, just found this blog, pretty damn good

  10. Helianthus Mesmer Says:

    ROFLMAO

  11. IzzyBelle Says:

    i know who number 5 is about. ;p

  12. hawksrock Says:

    Wow, you all have been busy. Nothing like hitting the fashion feed again for hits… lol. Thanks to everybody for the great comments! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

  13. tallymebanana Says:

    Ridiculously FUNNY!!!! Thanks for the laugh!

  14. bex hathaway Says:

    hahahaha, great wit!
    love it.

  15. AlaskaMetro Says:

    <3 <3 <3

  16. #7)

    Is THAT what the grunting from all the guys during voice cybering is all about? I am sooooooooooooo embarrassed now!

  17. my new fav post evarrrrr

  18. Nyx Divine Says:

    That was well worth a peek!

    And wow Oscar isn’t dead? Now that’s a blast from the past :)

  19. I love love LOVE it!
    Hey wanker banker, call me ;) .

  20. All of these are great, but I spit my soda out at #11. Since I’m on my boyfriend’s laptop, you owe him a new keyboard. Brilliant!

  21. hawksrock Says:

    @Amanda Just deny all knowledge of the sticky mess on his keyboard, and say you didn’t notice it til he came out of the bathroom… ;)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 532 other followers

